Say Hello to our new Board!

Thank you to everyone who attended our March 2024 General Meeting and to all members who cast their vote in our annual Club Board elections! Keep reading to find out all about our new leadership team!

The elections were held during our General Meeting. None of the seats were contested and were thus voted on by acclamation. The new leadership consists of:

  • President - Amanda Knapp
  • Vice President of Membership & Captains - Gary Martinez
  • Vice President of Strategy & Administration - Linda Kolko
  • Secretary - Janet Silverman
  • Treasurer - Roger Goldblatt
  • Parliamentarian - Severine Cukierman
  • Board of Director #2 - Steve Hawes
  • Board of Director #4 - Tim Johnson

We will be holding a strategy and budget meeting in early April. Come to our General Meeting on Monday, April 8 at 7 PM to hear all about our strategy to WIN in 2024!

  • Steven Hawes
    published this page in Blog 2024-03-12 23:30:19 -0400