Contact Electeds

Use the information below to contact the people who represent your voice in government, from City Hall to Washington, DC.

 

United States Senate and Congress

US Senator Marco Rubio
https://www.rubio.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact
202-224-3041 (Washington, D.C. Office)
305-596-4224 (Miami Office)

US Senator Rick Scott
help@rickscott.senate.gov
202-224-5274 (Washington, D.C. Office)

Congresswoman Donna Shalala, FL-27
donna.shalala@mail.house.gov
202-225-3931 (Washington, D.C. Office)
305-668-2285 (Miami Office)

 

State of Florida

Senator Jason Pizzo, District 38
pizzo.jason@flsenate.gov
305-795-1205 (District Office)
850-487-5038 (Tallahassee Office)

Representative Michael Grieco, District 113
Michael.Grieco@myfloridahouse.gov
305-993-1905 (District Office)
850-717-5113 (Tallahassee Office)

 

Miami-Dade County

Mayor Carlos Gimenez
mayor@miamidade.gov
305-375-1880

Commissioner Sally Heyman, District 4
district4@miamidade.gov
305-375-5128 (Downtown Office)
305-787-5999 (District Office)

Commissioner Eileen Higgins, District 5
district5@miamidade.gov
305-375-5924

 

City of Miami Beach

Mayor Dan Gelber
DanGelber@miamibeachfl.gov
305-673-7035

Commissioner Micky Steinberg
MickySteinberg@miamibeachfl.gov
305-673-7103

Commissioner Mark Samuelian
MarkSamuelian@miamibeachfl.gov
305-673-7104

Commissioner Michael Góngora
Michael@miamibeachfl.gov
305-673-7106

Commissioner Steven Meiner
stevenmeiner@miamibeachfl.gov
305-673-7125

Commissioner Ricky Arriola
RickyArriola@miamibeachfl.gov
305-673-7107

Commissioner David Richardson
DavidRichardson@miamibeachfl.gov
305-673-7102


connect